Shattered (The Hexon Code, Book 1)


Purchase a signed copy of Shattered, Book 1 in The Hexon Code series.

*Ships via USPS Media Mail to United States addresses only.

**All sales are final.

Availability: 7 in stock

Only through death… do you learn the truth.

Marris Sheffield, a fifteen-year-old orphan living in a late 21st century academy for unwanted children, is just three years away from phasing out of the program and becoming a valuable member of society. Until then, she’s stuck within the confines of the academy’s heavily fortified grounds.

All is going as expected… until the kids become sick with an undisclosed illness and then a series of deaths occur, deaths which lead Marris and others to question the academy’s agenda. Rumors have made the rounds. Rumors about the screams coming from the basement. Rumors about what the academy does inside its medical center. And rumors about what really happens to the kids who are adopted.

But those are just rumors…

It’s not until her own death that Marris learns the chilling truth about what really goes on inside the academy, what led to her death, and what brought her to the academy in the first place seven long years ago.

Now, armed with this new information, she must find a way to stop the academy and save her friends before it’s too late.

Shattered is an emotional and harrowing tale of pain, loss, and the fight for love that not even death can overcome. Be sure to check out the next books in the series – Redeemed and Blackout.

**Shipping currently available for U.S. addresses only.


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Shattered (The Hexon Code, Book 1)”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

You may also like…